The board of Data Guild oversees all the activities of the guild. You can reach the whole board by emailing

Chair Daniel Clegg

Treasurer Lassi Malvikko

Publicist Selin Taskin

Master of Corporate Relations Tony Heinola

Study Affairs Coordinator Bach Pham

Fuksi Captain Pranava Varshan

Isäntä Ojaswi Tyagi

Emäntä Rajat Kaul

Master of Culture Christian Guidikov

Board Godparent Hanne Sauer


Guild Room Manager Rainer Ruuskanen

Tutor Coordinator Christian Guidikov

Head of IT Irmuun Tuguldur

Epoch Committee Chair Rajat Kaul

Main Harassment Contact Person (HCP) Aaron Wallasvaara

Head Song Master Pranava Varshan

TEK Contact Person Eero Liimatainen

Head of Study Marketing Lassi Malvikko


Corporate Relations Committee Tony Heinola (Chair)

Culture Committee Christian Guidikov (Chair)

Epoch Committee Rajat Kaul (Chair)

Fuksi Committee Pranava Varshan (Chair), Rainer Ruuskanen

Guild Room Committee Rainer Ruuskanen (Chair)

Harassment Contact Person Committee Aaron Wallasvaara (Chair)

IE Committee Ojaswi Tyagi, Rajat Kaul

IT Committee Irmuun Tuguldur (Chair)

Song Master Committee Pranava Varshan (Chair)

Study Marketing Committee Lassi Malvikko (Chair)

Archive of old boards, officials and committees can be found here.