BOARD, OFFICIALS & COMMITTEES

BOARD

The board of Data Guild oversees all the activities of the guild. You can reach the whole board by emailing board@dataguild.fi

Chair Lassi Malvikko
chair@dataguild.fi

Vice Chair & Treasurer Rajat Kaul
treasurer@dataguild.fi

Secretary Aaron Wallasvaara
secretary@dataguild.fi

Publicist Hanne Sauer
publicist@dataguild.fi

Master of Corporate Relations Pranava Varshan
corporate@dataguild.fi

Study Affairs Coordinator Anthimos Stathakis
studies@dataguild.fi

Fuksi Captain “Daddy” Rainer Ruuskanen
fuksi.captain@dataguild.fi

Tutor Coordinator Aiswarya Sudhir
tutor.coordinator@dataguild.fi

Isäntä Atreya Ray
ie@dataguild.fi

Emäntä Long Nguyen
ie@dataguild.fi

Master of Culture Ilia Zalesskii
culture@dataguild.fi

OFFICIALS

Guild Room Responsible Aiswarya Sudhir

IT Admin Hanne Sauer

Epoch Producer Emmi Kotilainen

Code of Conduct Responsible Aaron Wallasvaara

TEK Contact Person Eero Liimatainen
tek@dataguild.fi

COMMITTEES

Culture Committee Ilia Zalesskii (Chair), Mael Chauvet, Christian Guidikov, Rajat Kaul, Rainer Ruuskanen, Hanne Sauer, Pranava Varshan

Epoch Committee Emmi Kotilainen (Chair), Anselmi Jokinen, Rajat Kaul, Lassi Malvikko, Trang Nguyen, Joonatan Partanen, Roope Ruusuvuori, Alena Shchevyeva, Ilmari Tarpila

Fuksi Committee Rainer Ruuskanen (Chair), Rajat Kaul, Emmi Kotilainen, Aayush Kucheria, Lassi Malvikko, Long Nguyen, Trang Nguyen, Atreya Ray, Hanne Sauer, Alena Shchevyeva, Aiswarya Sudhir, Ilmari Tarpila

IE Committee Atreya Ray (Chair), Long Nguyen (Chair), Rajat Kaul, Satu Koitto, Lassi Malvikko, Linh Ngo, Rainer Ruuskanen, Hanne Sauer, Aiswarya Sudhir, Selin Taskin

IT Committee Hanne Sauer (Chair), Egor Eremin, Hansen Feng, Christian Guidikov, Rajat Kaul, Lassi Malvikko, Aiswarya Sudhir, Ilmari Tarpila, Behram Ulukir, Pranava Varshan, Aaron Wallasvaara, Taige Wang, Ilia Zalesskii

Archive of old boards, officials and committees can be found here.