BOARD, OFFICIALS & COMMITTEES

BOARD

The board of Data Guild oversees all the activities of the guild. You can reach the whole board by emailing board@dataguild.fi

Chair Daniel Clegg
chair@dataguild.fi

Treasurer Lassi Malvikko
treasurer@dataguild.fi

Publicist Selin Taskin
publicist@dataguild.fi

Master of Corporate Relations Tony Heinola
corporate@dataguild.fi

Study Affairs Coordinator Bach Pham
studies@dataguild.fi

Fuksi Captain Pranava Varshan
fuksi.captain@dataguild.fi

Isäntä Ojaswi Tyagi
ie@dataguild.fi

Emäntä Rajat Kaul
ie@dataguild.fi

Master of Culture Christian Guidikov
culture@dataguild.fi

Board Godparent Hanne Sauer
godparent@dataguild.com

OFFICIALS

Guild Room Manager Rainer Ruuskanen
guild.room@dataguild.fi

Tutor Coordinator Christian Guidikov
tutor.coordinator@dataguild.fi

Head of IT Irmuun Tuguldur
it@dataguild.fi

Epoch Committee Chair Rajat Kaul
epoch@dataguild.fi

Main Harassment Contact Person (HCP) Aaron Wallasvaara
aaron.wallasvaara@dataguild.fi

Head Song Master Pranava Varshan
song.master@dataguild.fi

TEK Contact Person Eero Liimatainen
tek@dataguild.fi

Head of Study Marketing Lassi Malvikko
study.marketing@dataguild.fi

COMMITTEES

Corporate Relations Committee Tony Heinola (Chair)

Culture Committee Christian Guidikov (Chair)

Epoch Committee Rajat Kaul (Chair)

Fuksi Committee Pranava Varshan (Chair), Rainer Ruuskanen

Guild Room Committee Rainer Ruuskanen (Chair)

Harassment Contact Person Committee Aaron Wallasvaara (Chair)

IE Committee Ojaswi Tyagi, Rajat Kaul

IT Committee Irmuun Tuguldur (Chair)

Song Master Committee Pranava Varshan (Chair)

Study Marketing Committee Lassi Malvikko (Chair)

Archive of old boards, officials and committees can be found here.