Data Guild Telegram groups

Data Guild:

Data Guild info channel:

Board contacts

Lassi Malvikko

Vice Chair
Rajat Kaul

Rajat Kaul

Aaron Wallasvaara

Fuksi Captain
Hanne Sauer (21-22)
Rainer Ruuskanen (22-23)

Tutor Coordinator
Rainer Ruuskanen (21-22)
Aiswarya Sudhir (22-23)

Master of Studies
Anthimos Stathakis

Hanne Sauer

IE (Host and Hostess)
Atreya Ray (Host)
Long Nguyen (Hostess)

Master of Culture
Ilia Zalesskii

Master of Corporate Relations
Pranava Varshan

Non-board officials

TEK Contact Person
Eero Liimatainen


Culture Committee
Committee Chair: Ilia Zalesskii

Epoch Committee
Committee Chair: Emmi Kotilainen

Fuksi Committee
Committee Chairs: Hanne Sauer (21-22), Rainer Ruuskanen (22-23)

Harassment Contact Person Committee
Committee Chair: Aaron Wallasvaara

IE Committee
Committee Chairs: Atreya Ray, Long Nguyen

All people on this page also have a personal email with the format