Contact

Data Guild Telegram groups

Data Guild: https://t.me/dataguild

Data Guild info channel: https://t.me/dataguildinfo


Board contacts

Chair
Lassi Malvikko
@lassijaakko
chair@dataguild.fi

Vice Chair
Rajat Kaul
@kaulrajat
vice.chair@dataguild.fi

Treasurer
Rajat Kaul
@kaulrajat
treasurer@dataguild.fi

Secretary
Aaron Wallasvaara
secretary@dataguild.fi

Fuksi Captain
Hanne Sauer (21-22)
@hannevihainen
Rainer Ruuskanen (22-23)
fuksi.captain@dataguild.fi

Tutor Coordinator
Rainer Ruuskanen (21-22)
Aiswarya Sudhir (22-23)
tutor.coordinator@dataguild.fi

Master of Studies
Anthimos Stathakis
studies.master@dataguild.fi

Publicist
Hanne Sauer
@hannevihainen
publicist@dataguild.fi

IE (Host and Hostess)
Atreya Ray (Host)
@ray_atreya
Long Nguyen (Hostess)
hosts@dataguild.fi

Master of Culture
Ilia Zalesskii
@thefloppa
culture.master@dataguild.fi

Master of Corporate Relations
Pranava Varshan
corporate@dataguild.fi


Non-board officials

TEK Contact Person
Eero Liimatainen
tek@dataguild.fi


Committees

Culture Committee
culture@dataguild.fi
Committee Chair: Ilia Zalesskii

Epoch Committee
epoch@dataguild.fi
Committee Chair: Emmi Kotilainen

Fuksi Committee
fuksi.committee@dataguild.fi
Committee Chairs: Hanne Sauer (21-22), Rainer Ruuskanen (22-23)

Harassment Contact Person Committee
harassment.contact.persons@dataguild.fi
Committee Chair: Aaron Wallasvaara

IE Committee
ie@dataguild.fi
Committee Chairs: Atreya Ray, Long Nguyen


All people on this page also have a personal email with the format firstname.lastname@dataguild.fi.