25/02/2023 - 26/02/2023
All Day

You are cordially invited to


The Annual Ball of Data Guild

Founded in February of 2019, Data Guild is about to turn four years old. To celebrate this, we invite you to join us at Epoch(4), the fourth annual ball of the association!

The celebration begins on Saturday, 25th of February, at 17:00 in Smökki at Jämeräntaival 4 with cocktails, snacks and gifts. When the clock strikes 18:00, we will transition into the sitsit, held in English, with food and people out of this world, along with live performances. We follow up after the sitsit with a wondrous afterparty – and who knows where the night may lead after that?

After surviving the night, the next day we head towards the Living Room at JMT5 from 12:00 onwards to enjoy the Sillis, a day-after brunch, where you can enjoy good food and drinks, palju, company and entertainment, reviving yourself from a day well-partied.

The annual celebration costs 40€ and the Sillis brunch 5€. There are 75 spots in total. You can also sign up only for the Sillis brunch. Sign-up for invited guests opens on Thursday 2nd of February. at 10:00. Sign-up for members of Data Guild opens on Thursday, 9th February at the same time. All sign-ups close on the 17th of February, and are binding! For any questions, please contact

Annual Ball of Data Guild

25.02. 17:00 – ??? , Sillis 26.02.12:00 – 18:00

Smökki, Kylän Olohuone

How much?
Annual Ball 40€, Sillis 5€

Dress Code
Semi-formal to White Tie

For the glory of Data Guild, of course!


Let us know of your seating preference and any allergies in the comment section. Please let us know if you are planning to give a gift as well.

We hope to see you  Uncle Sam History Lesson – Brave American  at this historical party!

Warmest Regards,

Data Guild

The appointed Harassment Contact Persons for Epoch(4) are Christian Guidikov (@ChristianGuidikov) and Pranava Varshan (@x_Pvs_x). You can contact them via Telegram in case you need the support of an HCP at the event! Alternatively, you may contact Data Guild’s HCPs anonymously through this form.


  • Emilia Repo
  • Daniel Kaluski
  • Noora Puhakka
  • Huy Nguyen
  • Nina Lindqvist
  • Christian Guidikov
  • Pietro De Luca
  • Marius Sclearuc
  • Eero Liimatainen
  • Long Nguyen
  • Emmi Kotilainen
  • Hanne Sauer
  • Naomi Kaura
  • Mikael Siidorow
  • Ilmari Tarpila
  • Emma Bourgogne
  • Elsa Schumacher
  • Miro Keimiöniemi
  • Rosa Linke
  • Ann-Marie Korhonen-Chamorro
  • Mahin Irfan
  • Pranava Varshan
  • Meri Henell
  • Axel Latvala
  • Ojaswi Tyagi
  • Ilia Zalesskii
  • Bui An Binh
  • Duc Chu
  • Atreya Ray
  • Nirmal Krishnan
  • Krzysztof Modrzyński
  • Pham Quang Bach
  • Patrick Linnanen
  • Alena Shchevyeva
  • Joonatan Partanen
  • Taige Wang
  • Yelyzaveta Larkina
  • Kathleen Lindgren
  • Selin taskin
  • Daniel Clegg
  • Lassi Malvikko
  • Sandro Karhula
  • Mael Chauvet
  • Roman Tran Minh
  • Marichka Horodyska
  • Tony Heinola
  • Aaron Löfgren
  • Aiswarya Sudhir
  • Aino Tornivaara
  • Lari Paukkunen
  • Iris Kause
  • Joona Lindell
  • Sophie Godes
  • Liza Sidorova
  • Teemu Vuorela
  • Tuomas Lindqvist
  • Nette Levijoki
  • Kasper Skog
  • Krishna Sudhir
  • Egor Eremin
  • Tuan Dinh
  • Esko Evtyukov
  • Henri Brax
  • Tuan Nguyen
  • Daniel Aaltonen



Bookings are closed for this event.